Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as daily basic produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance.

Globalisation has revolutionized award world in many aspects now, we don't belong to big planet earth. We belong to small Global Village everything is available everywhere. There are many advantage and disadvantage of transporting goods over a long distance in my opinion was outweigh the cons. on the positive side transporting good overall long distance givers as a lot of choice. We can taste the variety of fruit and vegetable from all parts of the world, for example about 10 years ago. We hardly so Kiwi fruit which is from New Zealand but now it has a place on every Frost and earlier. We had a very few show brands like Bata and Corona but now the market is flooded with three box Nike Adidas and other foreign brands secondly, many people get employment in this field. small business Have a chance to expand globally and it increase the overall economy of the country. Finally, it help in developing good relation between countries, which help in international cooperation and peace. if countries are dependent upon the one on the other economic success than armed conflict would be less likely. on the downside important goods can have a negative effect on a local culture this can be seen in countries such as Japan where imported food has become more popular than traditional local produce eroding people's understanding of their own food tradition or second major disadvantage is police 1 rain boots are transported thousands of Miles by road sea, and air it increase pollution from exhaust fumes to conclude imported goods has both merits and demerits, but the pros outweigh the bu