Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others believe that it is a waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Libraries are important for all kind of people who want to gather knowledge. Some are of the opinion that public libraries should be established by government in all parts of nation, where others believe that people can get information from internet and putting more public libraries is waste of money. This essay shall discuss both the viewpoints. However, I agree to the later statement. Out of many benefits of internet library, one is that you can access it any time. This is not in the case public library. For instance, public libraries have fixed schedule like 9: 00 am to 10: 00 pm, while internet libraries do not have any of that. Similarly, person has to visit the library in order to get the book, but with internet they can get it in their phone, laptop or PC at home. Furthermore, developing public library on internet is way more efficient than making it physically. For example, government has to the build for the library; it requires more money and time. Also, having a physical building means constrain in storage capacity and have to spend money on up keeping of the place. For the case of internet library, government can make it less time and less money; it do not have any storage problems and require handful of people to maintenance. However, some people are still in favor of government making a physical library. They believe that internet libraries cannot fully catch the essence of reading in physical library. These people are of community who still likes to go to library and read books physically. All in all, Internet libraries are more efficient and government should be spend money on making them.