some people think that the government should collect money from visitors in the museums other believe that they should be free entry of museums.

Museums can provide a sense of community and place by celebrating a collective heritage, get to know the history. Some people believe that the government should collect entry fees whether should be free for all. I will discuss both sides of the arguments and reach a logical conclusion. The first and foremost reason is that collecting fees of the museums should be advantages because they can earn good amount of money from tourists, use those funds for safety and maintenance purpose of the museums. In addition, this money is using that give as salary to the staff members. Also, people can aware of old stuff. They do not try to touch an old thing in the museums. For instance, the Indian Museum is the biggest in India. There are around 500 staff members working in this museum that is a huge expense to the maintenance museum. So, the government should take charges from tourists. On the contrary, if the government declares that gives free entry to every museum. Not only students but also other people who are interested to visit in the museums. So, they should go there. Moreover, they can know about different old cultures and traditions of their country. Furthermore, all schools and colleges should arrange to visit a museum because students can learn about history. In conclusion, entry fees should collect from visitors but free entry fees are more beneficial for students. I believe that the government should encourage all educational institutions should arrange an educational trip to the museums.