Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because people follow the same media. Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the diadvantages?

Media is the powerfull tool which help to spread the happenings of any place across the world merely in a few seconds. Therefore, many nations are not differentiated with each other as it is becoming less effective because of the same media. This essay will describe the several positive effects of it over the diadvantages, in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, one of the major advantages is the equality among the population because a number of countries have large masses of people who belong to various religions however, some nations are eliminating the discrimination among castes and religions due to which the influences of these nations are being shared on media which makes other nations to imitate it. For instance, India is extremely popular country by having equal proportion of every religion and same rightd are provided to them. Moreover, the agriculture which is the only source to produce food materials have been made extremely advaced by inventing of differnt technology of different countries. Furthermore, the following of same media not only improves the connection bond among countries but it also, helps to develop the nation. On the other hand, cultures of the other nations are accepted by some people by watching serials and movies of the other nations due to which they forget own cultures and religions. For example, in Canada one-fourth proportions people use Punjabi language and clothes. Apart from it, sometimes personal information is also leaked via media cosequently, invaders can misuse it. To conclude, it is considered that an advance and develop country shares their thoughts to others because of improving skills and technology and hence media plays a vital role in this.