Describe an interesting person from history.

Among a host of historical figures, the one that strikes me as the most impressive must be Ho Chi Minh, who was the greatest president of VN. Born in 1890, Ho Chi Minh devoted his lifetime to find a right way to liberate Vietnamese people and reunify the country. During the six years that he spent in France (1917–23), he became an active socialist under the name Nguyen Ai Quoc. He also participated in the revolutionary movements of many peoples while making great efforts to struggle for Vietnamese independence and freedom. Ho Chi Minh was the first Vietnamese supporter of the Russian October Revolution and found Marxism-Leninism the way to liberate the working class and peoples in colonial countries. With the right approach, HCM successfully led Vietnamese people to gain independence. What I learned from him is patriotism, perseverance and intelligence. I really admire President Ho Chi Minh because he was the great master of the Vietnamese revolution, the beloved leader of the Vietnamese working class and the entire nation, an eminent soldier, a brilliant activist of the international communist and national liberation movements.