conputers and internet are important in children study, other think that children can study more in school with teachers. Explain both the views with your opinion.

In the modern era, Technology has made the life convenient. It is argument of some masses that computers and internet are crucial in learners study. However, many people think pupils can study more in school with teachers. This essay will highlight both the views with my opinion of this concern in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, computers and internet are quite beneficial for the development of children. Firstly, they can easily search any information at any time on internet. They can enhance their sheer knowledge through computers. Secondly, learners should study with the help of computer and internet because they can save their valuable time and increase their vocabulary skills through internet. It can be seen that in India, during covid pandemic, School classes were attended by learners in an online way, which became extremely useful at that time. Therefor, children can make their future because they can learn that how to use computer as they might be work in multinational company in future. On the other hand children should study in school with their teacher which can become beneficial for their study. Firstly, with the help of teachers children can easily understand anything because teachers have knowledge of all subject. They can more concentrate on their study. Secondly, they can share any problem with their teacher, when they find any difficulty. Because teachers have lot of patience as they are able that how to Solve any trouble. For instance, in foreign Nations, it is the rule for every students to attend weekdays classes of school so that they can take classes from teachers. Hence, students might be getten high score in their class. In conclusion by exploring all the aspect it it is evident that student should study with teachers as well as by using computer because thes things are beneficial for the growth of the children but teachers and parents must ensure that children do not misuse of computer.