Scientists believe that obesity in people has increased. People believe that education can help to reduce this problem, but others believe that education have no significant role.

In modern era, obesity increased day by day. However, people believe that education can help to reduce this problem but others believe that education have not play significant role. I will discuss both point of views in the upcoming paragraphs and give my opinion before reached the reasond conclusion. To commence with, nowadays obesity is a big problem for everyone's life because these days people eat fast food and do not take exercise. However, some people believe that education can help to reduce this problem because when in education there are a lot of topics related to health. People learn this topic and do in their life. for example, in past year physical subject are not added in education. But nowadays physical education is added. In this subject there are a lot of exercise and people learn this exercise from them and maintain their obesity. Moreover, education plays crucial role because when people are educated then they take care body and do exercise in daily routine. Moving further, education plays significant role in everyone life but education do not help to solve this problem. Because when people do not do any physical kind of exercise, then they di not reduce their obesity. However, people do exercise in daily life to maintain their obesity as we'll as people do not eat fast food. Moreover in these days people are busy in their works and do not do any kind of activities and exercise. So, they get exercise in their free time. in conclusion, in my opinion, I think both are very important because education also play crucial role to maintain health as well as if people do not do any kind of exercise and depend on education, then they do not reduce their body weight.