Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere

This is currently a contentious argument over whether the assets should be spent on creative work or on other activities like vocational courses and on another progressive tasks. I totally believe that there are plethora of essential things are available where can bureaucrats can use their money. The first reason why I reckon legislature should use their wealth on vocational courses as it will provide benefits to commoners in their future. If folks get the training of some vocational tasks like business management and constructive courses consequently they will become productive and give a new vision to country, s development. To exemplify, In Bihar, government starts a new tailoring institute for widows which after two years of starting become a new industries of ready-made garments and provide a major GDP to the government. The second reason why I support the notion that high authorities should use their money on other development works such as on building parks and shelter homes rather than on arts due to the fact the making of amusement parks will excalate the beauty of the country as it will also provide the mental peace and physical growth to the dwellers of the area. Moreover, spending on shelter home will facilitate the outsiders. In conclusion, I completely agree that nations authority should spent their wealth on productive areas as well an welfare projects instead of arts in light of the fact that this money will definitely benefits the nation in upcoming years by producing a number of positive outcomes in employment as well as in a form of social welfare.