Health education is an essential aspect of community health.

It is considered that health is wealth. Basic health education plays a vital role in one's life. I completely agree with the statement and think that elementary medical knowledge is always helpful in emergency cases. First of all,  primary health information is taught to every single child in primary schooling. In addition, it gives basic awareness of ourselves and other-selves. Moreover, It will be useful for them to save money from hefty medical charges. Furthermore, at some places, doctors try to prescribe more medicines to take advantages of patient's money. At that moment, it will be very beneficial to use basic health knowledge. Take for instance, everyone knows that someone got a fever, then it can be alleviated by paracetamol tablets. this helpful information can save large prescription fees. That is why basic health education is mandatory for communities to save their earnings. Secondly, medical emergency services are not able to reach adequately in some areas, at that time basic knowledge of health remedies are helpful for people. Additionally, in some cases, villagers are unaware of medical services provided by the government. so that they use their basic knowledge to care for their lives. For example, in some developing countries, the government unable to provide medical services due to more patients at that time basic health information will benefit them. Thus, medical education plays a crucial role to maintain better health in community emergency time. in conclusion, health education must important to learn and understand because it can save the money and lives of communities.