People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

Number of people believe that the high cost of fuel will help with the pollution problems on the contrary other believe that it is not. I am largely agreement with the high cost is a key of solving of the environmental problems. On one hand, the high cost of fuel will help to develop public transportation and build hospitals. Number of people used cars for their leisure time so when government increase the coast of the fuel they will gain a plethora of money helps to do transportation for people who has not cars. It also, helps to transfer the kids from their homes to school moreover the university students. Government can also has a part of this money to build hospital at the neighborhood which have not one. It will helps the people at this area. It also can help at repair the roads. For example, Egypt when raised the fuel and start doing a numerous of improvement at the roads. ON the other hand, People think that this money will be tiny and can not help with anything. They think if the fuel increase 5 dollar will is not help to this facilities and will be increasing only without any target. It will more for the car owner and no one will benefit from that. It will be losing only without any gain. In addition, they did not see any plan of improvement the roads, the hospitals and the transportation. If the government can publish this plan they will persuade of increasing helps with a variety things. To sum up, Lifting will do progress at a variety domain and can help with a number of things. All they need to have a perfect plan and to start doing it.