Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time.

numerous countries which focused on working wemoved up the world than others. In my book working for plethora of time make perfect ecosystem. Firstly i would like to talk about China, it is the popular country has a number of hard workers. China has a plethora of industry and companies. In addition, everyday they manufacture a number of cars, kitchen machines, appliance and many other things. Moreover, they did not have weekends or particular time for they leisure on the contrary you found them all happy with their hectic work. They concern on work and education only, that is why they are the most popular country with industry and economic prosperity. Secondly the other country which have fixed time hours and tried to focus on their leisure time more than works. They were not producing country on the contrary they were consuming country. Those countries which China works on them. Their ecosystem were not prosperity. In addition, they only concern with their amuse and travelling a number of other emphasized on making family and eating. To sum, Countries which focus on their jobs and industries are the wealthy one. It is also about working smart on the contrary not hard. consequently I am largely agreement with working more time is the successful.