Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere.

The issue of whether the media station contributes to the education has become a controversy in the contemporary society. Despite the educational programs in media devices, children are having a failure in their academics, and this has caused the books to be irreplaceable tools used at the university. Personally, I entirely disagree for several reasons. To embark on, the asserting of visual programs is an impressive way to use these days. While the advancement is flourishing by improvements, the utilization of a book is being beneficial for two reasons: pedagogy of reading comprehension and adopting a study habit. First, the central reason behind this is the effectiveness of traditional method in reading handouts are more likely to foster juvenile intellects. Take, for example; the World Health Organization (WHO) Has surveyed the intelligence of the pupils who were using visual programs on their learnings at the Washington University and these resulted in a drastic decrease in reading comprehension of the students by 30%; however, the students who used educational handbooks has moved immensely by 50% in their language proficiency. Therefore, books are the most valuable tools in education, and it is still viable nowadays. Furthermore, it should not be forgotten that the habitual readings are used to embrace educational pattern, so if the students learned these techniques, they would break the language barrier; however, the younger ones who usually show perseverance are the person who will have an outstanding career in the future. To illustrate, most of the children were taught about using library books to research because the internet was not bearable at the time, and many of them were looking triumphant. Thus, it is conclusively clearing that the learning can be taught at its finest when these methods is applied.