Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spentelsewhere.

It is long-lasting debate that the government subsidize the art. However, vast majority of people consider it as a waste of finance. I agree to some the progress of some spheres should be primarily consider priority by the authorities including the art. First and furthermore, there are a lot of sectors need to be financialized most of the time such as health and sport. The vast majority of population ignore this sectors because of heavy work conditions or being underpriviliged. For example, if there is no insurance at the old age from the government that the elderly aged would be probably consider it useless and as a result it has been unforseen conclusions. On the other hand, the areas of art such as music, theatre and other sectors are undeniably crucial for the enhance of young population. For example, each of us gives a priority to the spheres of art in order to relax or make fun. İn conclusion, the support from the government is crucial in health secotr for the favour of population, however the art is also deserves to be considering must and subsidize by the main authorities.