Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural difference

In the recent times, many travelers favorite destination is to other countries rather than their own country. It is advocate by some individuals the holidaymakers ought to follow the rule and regulations of host nations while other opine that the nations should embrace cultural diversity. To embark on, every country has its own rules and regulation and it’s the obligation of tourists to follow these rules. Before, tourist travels to other nations they should know the basic laws and the custom and tradition of the country. Furthermore, the travelers must respect the culture of the particular nations, and bound within the culture. There are some nations in the world where the rule is so strict that no one can violate their tradition. For instance, Saudi Arab and Dubai are the nations where visitors has to follow the culture and manners. On the other hand, some section of society reckon that travelers are there to relax and enjoy their holidays and we must not bound then to our culture, we should embrace the diverse culture and tradition, because it is the opportunities of the host nations to learn about the new tradition and culture. Moreover, it is the responsibility of the host nations to welcome large number of tourist, which is the major contributing factor to increase the revenue of nations and creating employment opportunities. So, if we try to restrict them in our culture then this will hampers tourism industry and no one will be willing to come to those nations, which would spread negative message among tourists. In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact that tourism has positive impact in the society, where people can acquire new insight and and it is the opportunities of the country to showcase their culture.