It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy the job.

In recent years, the unemployment rate is increasing. One of the most important reasons is that they are not inspired to work. Hence, many people argue that it is better to be unemployed than to work without satisfaction. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement. Firstly, much evidence suggests that job performance depends on human emotions. Consider Nhan Dan magazine, working efficiency is only 40% if people do in an undesirable environment. Secondly, most people give up their works because they are not satisfied, inspired, or motivated. Therefore, people easily get mental diseases such as depression or stress. For example, many Vietnamese students often choose information technology as a career without being interested in this field because they think that this job is trending and well paid. When becoming an information technology engineer, they have to usually look at computer screens, use programming languages or design software. This makes them exhausted due to the long working hours of the day. Additionally, many people think that working from home is also unemployment. It is not true because people who work from home still can make products and revenue. For example, nowadays people tend to be handmakers, vloggers, bloggers, or online businessmen. They not only generate income but also become the influencers for others who have not found a suitable work and a comfortable environment. Besides, many people give up their boring jobs to stay at home to gain knowledge and experience for the jobs they want. In conclusion, I totally believe that people should be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy the job.