Some people think that the financial help shold be provided by the government to the artists.

It is generally perceived by individuals that monetary assistance must be provided by the authorities to the artistes of co curriculum activities such as music and painting; on the contrary, others oppose this by saying that the substitutes should be adopted to provide fund to the painter. According to my prospective, up financial aid they emerge their hidden potential; yet, alternative sources provide them mechanism and best training. Proponents of the first view have the opinion of funding talented people with money, owing to make them successful in their career; their creative skills provide them a way of employment; numerous slum area people get assist to appearance their hidden capacity. Moreover, the money help them to parade their skills on international level; they get a chance to compete with renowned artisan and display their cultural activities in more countries up paintings. To exemplify, the well-known artisan of sand art of India fair their thing in America got potential appearance; this is possible due to the fact that the law making body of India foster Indian residents up monetary aid; it is a win and win situation as authorities get the glory in alternative nations and individual get a chance. It is the upside of government funding. Opponents of the former view support the idea of encouraging expert up more substitutes such as appliance for musicians, scholarship in art college and academies; public academies must be opened; consequently that, the learners get free of cost training; the individual who are poverty-stricken, their creativity skills should be foster. Further, the exhibitions of art and craft has been held on district to higher levels consequently that the influence of wonderful paintings should be promoted. For instance, Bad shah, a well-known singer has provided free mechanism and scholarship to a child name RIAA who is superb good at singing; on the contrary, the child is belonged to a slum area. The singer has been promoting his potential by providing him aid. It is the downside of government financial help. In conclusion, I believed that no doubt the alternative sources of funding give gadget, free of cost training to the painter and musician; yet, the monetary help foster them to perform on international level earn a good.