Some people think that the competitive education have positive effects on the child’s education, while others argue it is not so. What are advantages and disadvantages

It is thought by some people that competitive education have upside aspects on the education of the children, others say it has downsides. Children can learn easily and improve their brain work from doing competitive education. However, there are also some drawbacks to be taken into account. On the one hand, there are a number of benefits to children doing competitive education. Firstly, children can learn better and easier in competition for instance, I have a little nephew she strives a lot when she has competition in her school, she is working hard to get the first position. So, it can be enjoyable for them to participate in education competition. Secondly, children put their brain in work to win that event, moreover it is good for their consciousness, speculation, and most importantly, they can find their blind spot. On the other hand, beside above advantages there are also some downsides to be considered. One major issue is that children will hate each other if it is not friendly competition because, they will fight with each other to defeat his/her opponent. Another problem is that if a child loss the contest consequently, that child would loss his/her hope, that child will not have the same self confidence as the past but the celebrant can admire all students specially the one who lost. Anxiety is also a minor downside on account, for some children competition become stressful which is very detrimental for health. In conclusion, while competition is a big upside for the child, it can also lead them to loss their hope and confidence.