Some people think that planning about the paln only waste time they should focus on present.

THERE are a number of individuals believe that planning about the next days is only waste of sign time and they should that they only think about the current time. According to me, all hours are vital for everyone. I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora reason why masses must focus on present day. Predominantly, life is extremely short. That's mean, no one are not know, what can happen in next day. Consequently, masses should that they only concentrate on current time and do good works. Besides this, when individuals live in present then they can spend time without any worries. To cite an example, in New Zealand all community live in today and they do much hard_work. As well as, they are successful also. Probing ahead, why is vital for individuals thinking about the future Firstly, planning is the roadmap of all humans life. In the lite of the fact that, without any plans they may not achieve the success in life. For instance, if any student want to become a doctor and he or she makes plans for their study. As a result, they can easily achieve success. For example, bill gates, who lived in USA. As well as, he always made plans for education. And finally, he was searched Microsoft and achieved successes. Despite this, all workes thinking about the next years. Consequently, they save money. Owning to the fact that, according to them, if they save money, in future they will easily use. To recapitulate, no doubt today is vital for everyone. On the contrary, masses should they also think about the future. Due to the fact, by plans people can easily face any situations in future.