Some people think that the best way to teach their children is to compare them with their older generations.

People have been arguing about whether or not compare children with older generations is the best way to train them. While there are some great support for this statement, from my own way of thinking, I totally disagree with it. It is transparently obvious to see that children were compared with previous generations will see hard to push themselves up to a higher level. Firstly, this might be can explained by the fact that instead of support children develop and become what they want, parents make them choose path which their parents used to follow. They cannot free to do or learn what they interest in. While children those who luckier can achieve various things in their own life, not their parents life. Secondly, it is believed that compare them with older generations can prevent their imagination and creative. They always have a feeling that if they changes something into new thing that never seen before or giving unfashionable ideas instead of creative one. For instance, kids in the family that parents willing inspire them to develop to the modern society, have a tendency to be more confident and successful in this new era. The one whose parents compare them are become less confident and cannot control their daily life, promotion in their life is something which they hard to reach. Should they not compare their children to older generations, their life will be better. In general, due to all the ideas which was mentioned above, children should not to be compared to anyone, especially with older generations.