Some People think the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym/health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient.

Health has played an important role in our life. With passage of time there has been drastic change in our lifestyle which has affected our health mostly in adverse way. In order to maintain our body in healthy position, it is important to do some exercise irrespective of matter whether we do it in gym or at home From ancient times people know that healthy mind resides in a healthy body and due to lack of technology and innovation people usually perform excercise at home. It helped them to keep thier energy level high and helping thier body to perform well ultimately granting them a long life but on the contrary side, due to innovation and passage of time most of people now do not have time to perform excercise due to thier busy life and hectic schedule which results in poor health As we know that we have to do yoga and some other excercise to keep our body fit. But most of the time we find it boring after some time amd lack interest. Moreover our mindset is very much important as nothing can be achieved without determination. We have to mend our habits and also ensure that we maintain our daily routine in such a way that excercise time is also intacted in it. It doesn't matter that we perform excercise at home or at gym but having a fixed time for excercise and performing the same time is very much important To conclude we can say that it depends on us how we maintain our daily schedule which will decide that whether we will live a healthy life or not. To live a healthy life a perfect mindset and fixed time for excercise is needed irrespective of place where we are using it