Some people think that the best way to solve the problem of poverty in many countries to set up businesses and improve trade links with rich countries

In my opinion, So as to decrease poverty in some countries, they have to organize businesses as well as increase trade connections with other nations. It is a fairably way so we can take numerous benefits. Hovewer, another dimension should be taken into acoount. Firstly, cooperating with wealth countries in trading, their's products, mainly, will be explored step by step, such as attending meetings and conferences. Therefore, Many people believe that where they visit, especially, exciting landmarks also, recreational places. Furthermore, If governement want to consoliadates their relations, they give a hand to continue study who has no money by providing money. Neverthless, several measures must be taken into consideration in order to develop the poor nations. To begin with, field of education is paid attention, if people living there have a perfect knowledge about finance and economy, they never come across poverty. After then, governement try to solve other problems connectin to that theme such as high crime rate, killing and etc. Finally, Tourism will rise, in addition, stop spending resources unnecessary expenses. For instance, opening bars, restaraunts, clubs, sporting pool instead of them, hotels, tourist places and also libraries. Overall, I beleive that businesses coordination with them will sort out poverty.