Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms

Many people think that schools require all students to wear school uniforms. I completely agree that children should wear school uniforms this is because school form is very important for all children to have equal rights in school. Firstly, school forms means equality for all children in school, you cannot distinguish between rich and poor so that all children form the same. One clear example is, if there was no school uniform some of the children can come to school in new clothes and other came to school in old clothes this will have a bad influence for the children with the old clothes then they will have a bad self stream. School form is very important in the form of school and it makes children feel responsible for their school. In the other words, form is very important for parent financially they will save money. Also form is comfortable suitable for most classes additionally easy to decide what to wear in the morning. Furthermore more children will learn how to form in a smart way, child belongs to which school. In conclusion, I strongly agree that children should wear school uniform which is important for the equality of children in school and their behavior and important for parents. It is the duty of every student to wear a school uniform especially according to school.