some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel.

Nowadays, natural problem has become a serious issue in all across the world. it is argued by group of society that to tackle down this problem the best way to enhance the price of fuel and petrol. This method can be useful in some extent but not fully overcome this issue. i totally disagree with this statement and I will discuss my view in the upcoming paragraphs and i also give reasons and examples to prove my point of view. To begin with, although, it is true that due to use of too much fuel in cars and factories produced excessive smoke and chemicals which lead to the serious natural problem such as global warming, yet all these things are part of everyone life and nobody can live without them as these are the amenities. for example, we use automobiles which are necessary for transportation for millions of people but at the same time it cause air pollution. however, increase the price of fuel does not stop people to run cars and other automobiles, may be it become less on the roads which will help to reduce air pollution but we don't prevent other environmental hazards. Moreover, fuel is an essential thing to run latest machines in factories which make products to the people, with the growth of fare of fuel means the market price of other commodities would also developed which will put negative effect on the poor families who do not have enough money to buy these basic necessities of live. Furthermore, the increase of fuel price also put pressure on the fares of transportation, for instance, in these days if the fare is 10 rupees then, it would increase automatically with the increasing of petrol price. So, it would be very difficult for poor people to manage their premium. Besides, there are many household gadgets which run on chemical substances but these are the crucial for daily routine life. For example, refrigerator has chloro fluoro carbon which also run by fuel but it is the need of everyone and individuals use it without any worries. So, increasing fuel price can't stop people to use this facility. There are many other ways to solve this problem. On the other hand, this method is effective at some extent especially in developing countries but not in developed nations. by the surge of fuel premium, people may use public transportation rather than using their private cars. In conclusion, it is believed that to stop environmental pollution it is necessary to increase the price of fuel but i think that it is not a good way to overcome this problem since it will put burden on the poor people. If the prices of coal go up, definitely the market prices will also increase which will be dangerous for low and middle class people.