Write an essay discussed two of the ways that sport can benefit people. You should explain which way do you think is the most effective

Recently, sport has become really common that almost everyone considers it as a crucial part in our lives since it gives us myriad advantages. Two ways that sport is able to benefit people are to build community spirit and release emotions. To my way of thinking, the most efficient method is to help people release their adverse emotions such as concern, anger and so on for these following reasons. As most sports need to be played in a team, we need to learn how to work with other people. That could provide us with the teamwork skills and the opportunities to have more relationships. When we want to reward any prize, we need to practice together, understand each others’ forte and deficiency in order to have effective tactics. Through this process, people could build community spirit and reinforce their social skills. However, sometimes, disagreement can make anyone in the team lose their motivation, which leads to the team’s failure. In terms of individual mental health, sport can cure negative feelings. Playing sports could help us to get rid of pessimistic thinking since we need to concentrate on the game and cooperating with our partners. Moreover, when we achieve our goals, we would be really ecstatic and pleased. Furthermore, sport could make our body fit and improve our health. Having good health can make us feel strong enough to work and study without any tiredness and reduce the risk of being affected by illnesses. It can also give us motivation and inspiration to work and reach our targets. Although we could occasionally have anger since we lose a game, most of the time, our mental state can be stable when playing sports. Due to the dramatic development of our society, most people tend to be stressed, which increases the number of people suiciding. Therefore, sports, a tool to help us get rid of being depressed, is really vital and it soon becomes part of our daily life. In short, it is advisable to start playing sports to reinforce our skills and have a healthy lifestyle.