lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. what problems does this shortage cause?

the most important habit people should follow is protecting water from pollution How many cigarretes, plastic bottles and cartons has anyone found inside a the sea or a lake. If cas every person could be careful and make a second thought before throwing them inside the water, the amount of fresh water worshe would't be a great concern. another important try that everyone should make on his own is the amount of water they spend everyday, . For example, when someone is washing their hands the tap shouldn't be on the whole time. Someone, would think that this isn΄t an enough amount of water and won't make any change. However, if this water is added the result would be huge and and could be an easy solution for overcoming the stated problem. Overall, it's really important humans from their young age leam that fresh water is one of the most valuable things nature gives to people for free. This way, they will respect it and the above mentioned problems will be minimized.