Some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel.

In the recent years, the issues of global warming has been significantly increased around the world. According to some experts, the finest way to decrease this problem is to increase the rates of natural mineral. I, agree with the statement and this essay will discuss about this view and will provide a suitable opinion in the end. To commence with, the soar in the price of fuels can significantly help to decline the issues of our environment. Through this, most of the individuals using motor vehicle will avoid using or might use only when it is any emergency. Additionally, with this strategy, it can also results in decline in the pollution on the air and less traffic is witness. To cite an example, country like India, recently the fare of fuels reached to its peak level and many people started using public transport which directly impacted in the reduction of pollution. Moreover, apart in uplifting the prices of the natural resources, there are other factors which can assist to overcome from this crises. One of the possible way is to spread awareness among the citizens. Though, the technologies are available in advanced mode, government can conduct free webinars through which most of the individuals can understand the importance of our surroundings. Secondly, educational institutional can play a crucial role in order to save the environment. Schools can conduct various programs about this affairs and can improve the habitat. For instance, recently in Canada, most of the universities started planting trees which emerge the locals about the importance of our environment. In conclusion, environment drawbacks are the most supreme which should not be ignored by any human being living on this planet. In my suggestion, I believe that not only increase in amount of natural resources but also other mediums such as spreading awareness, planting trees can also aid to slide down this issues.