Some people think that the best way to reduce the time spent in travelling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Spending money on space exploration has been made a hot debate in the world. Some people think that it is invaluable to pay for space exploration and that expenditure could use for other fields. I didn't agree with that. Astronomy plays a crucial role in the development of human beings. Firstly, it provides a special experimental environment for scientific research. For instance, the grain seeds having an experience on the space could be transferred as an improved-seed, which contribute the food security and poverty reduction in the world. Secondly, some human activities need space technology to support them. Such the weather predictions which need a lot of data from the satellite, which could give more information to help the variety of workers to schedule their work plan, such as constructor. and farmers. Although there are many other fields which needs some investment to make it better. It seems more beneficial in the present but less return in the future and humans development. Actually, in this world, there are too many aspects that need the government given financial support to improve the quality and satisfy of the whole society. Space exploration only is one part of those investment, which shows an essential positive on change our life. In my opinion, I totally disagree with those people who want to cut down the financial support of space exploration, which can not be replaced by any ways.