Some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people is to pay according to their work.

It has been argued that deserving income is the best motivation for people to contribute their abilities. In my point of view, the importance of money is undisputable, there are other attributes of an organization that are as essential as money. On the one hand, money is needed to make sure people could meet their demands. Therefore, a well-paid job could attract a large number of talents as well as persuade those to stay and contribute for that business. For example, working for Amazon, Google and Microsoft is a ambition of many young people around the world. One of the most important reason is that the minimum salary in those companies has at least 6 digits (at least $100, 000). Besides, it would be so unfair to pay all employees the same amount in spite of differences in their contribution. This could lead to the loss of dilligence and desire in the organization because people would not receive a better recognition or rate for their effort. On the other hand, despite having good income, many people still switch their workplace for many reasons. A case in point is Uber, a well-known successful start-up in transportation. No matter they are willing to pay a great deal of money for their employees, violence, inequality and pressure in the work environment plays the most crucial role in making people left that company each year. In contrast, a friendly environment could be considered while applicants are finding an occupation apart from expected salary. In a word, there are manifold methods to inspire people to work effectively including paying what emplyees derseve.