Do you think English will remain to be a global despite globalization?

English became the world language. If, we think about the future of this wording so the answer is obvious. English will not lose value or authority around the world despite globalization. Because of it is an international language, it is the main language in Olympic games, and all announcements in English in international places. First of all, in fact, nowadays approximately 1. 5 billion people speak in English. In the world total there are 195 countries, and in these countries English is spoken For his reason it became an international language. Likewise, the modern technology requires knowledge of English, because most companies producing commodities` instruction in English so it has main role also in the business field. Secondly, in improving English Olympic Games has a main role. The incorporating chose English as a main speech because it is easy to translate and especially grammar is easier to compare with other languages. Also, over 90% OF academic articles published in English. Meanwhile, English has importance of communication and it is a major thing for every county, for example, tourism or international meetings. For this reason, It is second speech in international public places such as international airports, residence, and conference halls. Finally English is a global language as most of business transaction, international gatherings, trading and so on. For thus the reason I think English will not lose worth in the universe and controversy it will become more popular.