Children should play online games nowadays. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Multiplayer games nowadays have become very popular especially to the youth of today's generation. This essay will discuss the positive sides of online gaming as well as negative aspect of games based on online system. On the one hand, thousants of online games are now wide spread at the circles of the World Wide Web which allows players to play in similar game setting at the same time. Video games allow players to build their own networks of alliance which promotes interaction between the individuals since they need to support each other in order to win the game, also, this will help players to build teamwork. Therefore, if children stops playing multiplayer game and remove them completely from their circle of entertainment, it will impede children's pursuit of interest and enthusiasm and consequently they will be reluctant to study. Moreover, very many games are installed in several levels or missions by the company so that this can helps the kids in learning about management in a way that online gaming makes the kid sharper and mentally more active. On the other hand, online games also have the same missing effects which directly affect the development of kids. Since they are playing with multiple other players, they cannot just stop from playing because this will affect the network and this will require children to play in long hours. This means that due to the long hours of playing numerous health problems may be acquired such as eye or corpal tunnel syndrome, poor postures and severe stress on nerves. Furthermore, this breaks their connection with the enviroment which can not only diminish their natural social connections, but also leave them more depressed and passive, even vulgar. In conclusion, although video games allow children to improve their social interaction capacity, it is still important for every kids to spend whole their time on other activities in a health way.