In 10 years the world will change dramatically.

Nowadays, the world is changing at an alarming rate. Various inventions are being created day by day. So, what will happen in 2030 years? Try to imagine the world in 10 years period. My world in 2030. It is a complicated issue to consider. Tremendous changes we will face up to and how these changes will affect us. Now I try to write my imaginations and I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, we need to think about what aspects our talk should include. In my mind, there are several issues, which are more hot topics as environmental, educational, well-being of society, health care, work market as well. A good deal of above mentioned should take into account in a wake of pandemic situation covered the world where we live caused by COVID 19 may lead disastrous conclusions as work market is shrinking, great demand of people can lose their workplace as a result. In many societies these days, people are concerned about environmental problems. We all know that humanity always harms mother nature. These include dumping of waste in public places, deforestation, the launch of satellites and many toxins emitted by enterprises and vehicles. But, we have questions, if so what will be state of the environment in 2030? Or we can preserve our universe by preventing this, and we protect it? Opinions on the issue are divided, and my own considered thought is that in ten years, today's problems will be resolved and many changes will occur in nature and society. If humanity treats the Earth well, the depletion of the ozone layer, one of the global problems, will be ceased and even be restored. Moreover, problem of the waste products that causes environmental pollution will be solved in all countries, if facilities, which is special reproduced garbage-can, are installed densely populated areas, such as on roads and state and medical institutions. Therefore, it can be said that if we take care of nature, it will also protect us, and in 2030 we live in the pure air and beautiful environment. Another significant aspect is educational matter. On a more personal level, I would say education will be still more improved and changed in a 10-years. It is generally viewed that the educational system is improving the year. As far as I can see attention to the field of education increase, as a result, activities of many educational institutions will have been organized. The knowledge level of young people will be enhanced based on excellent teaching methods, new techniques. To my mind, all technologies will develop on the basis on the top of modern knowledge. In particular, all modern and multistoried buildings, enterprises will be built, much equipment will be created that can meet the needs of people. If we, young people, gain deep knowledge and put them into practice, Uzbekistan will achieve not only in the educational system, but also in multitude of branches. Another the important field is medicine. We can say beyond any doubt that in every country in the world, people's health is more important. Due to today's pandemic, we know the level of medicine, and it became clear that we needed the subsequent development of the medical field. I am sure that this pandemic will also be eradicated. After the COVID19, people's lives begin to change for the better. That is, they begin value life, to give each other more love. Feelings of mutual affection, love, fidelity, respect, trust between people can be further enhanced. Instead of wars, they can create a lot of news, understanding why they live on earth. It Is generally believed that if we draw the right conclusions today and take into account the health of ourselves, our loved families, relations and people, then by 2030 all the necessary conditions for medicine can be created. The later, if I write about my life, I hope to have a favorite profession and a happy family. My parents, relatives, and friends will surround me. If I try, I will achieve my goals, and I will be among the people who have a place in society. What I mean by that is basically, all the things I will manifest in my experience of life. All of my thoughts, feelings, actions, and experiences shape my world. The logical conclusion would be nothing, which can remain in one place forever. Everything will change, will be updated and improved. Tomorrow is better than today. In 2030, many changes will occur in the world and my life. I always ask Allah that by 2030 we will have all achieved health.