Some people think that the best way to learn english is to live in an english-speaking country. To what extent do you agree with this view point

Some people hold the common belief that learning the English language by come a country where people speak English is a very advantageous option. From personal perspective, I totally with this view point because of many benefits. On the one hand, studying English in an English-speaking country are beneficial because many reason. The first reason is that people around them are speaking English and makes it no difficulty to adjust to English accent and also sentence patterns. For instance, many people feel it really hard when they learn english without listening English from the natives. The second reasons is that when living in English speaking country will improve their vocabulary and grammar, which help people talk spontaneously. In addition, people have to speak English because there are no people who speak their english and that is the excellent opportunity for them to enhance their english. On the other hand, there are many other way to learn english without come to a english country. Firstly, there are a lot of books that people can learn, and in turn TV programs or English radio are the best way to learn english. To be more specific, it will help people increasing their listening and speaking skills. Furthermore, internet are widely and worldwide coverage, which provide many information for English learners. For instance, many people who is extremely excellent at english like poems or writers have been born and raised in non-english speaking country. In conclusion, learning english in an spoken country will make people easy to study although there are many other ways to do this.