The museum is divided into two types, from the government and private. Many private museums are charging for admission whilst the museum from the government is free. I certainly believe that applying the policy about charging visitors for entrance can bring many benefits to the museum.

The museum is divided into two types, from the government and private. Many private museums are charging for admission whilst the museum from the government is free. I certainly believe that applying the policy about charging visitors for entrance can bring many benefits to the museum. As can be seen, museums need various things that can make the museums look attractive. In other words, museums need more facilities. For example, they should build some restrooms around the museum for tourists to take a rest. Besides, they also should add many recreational facilities for children or adults such as a playground and cafeteria for having lunch. They should clean and keep all of the history items in the museum. For example, a painting needs a professional person to clean it, which needs more money to pay that person. In addition, they need to renovate everything that is destroyed by something that is natural, perhaps they should renovate the rooftop that is already broken by the wind like that. Another reason is the museum needs to give salaries for all of the staff that work. Therefore the museum needs to charge tourists to enter the museum. On the other hand, there are also many museums that do not charge a fee from tourists to enter museums which usually belong to the government to keep and conserve the historical objects. Free entry from the museum will attract many visitors to come and see the objects. It will bring many impacts to that country and the guests. People will gain more knowledge about the historical arts and more people will come to that country or city because they want to see the beautiful arts in that museum. To conclude, the admission charge will bring several advantages for its museum. It makes the museum more conserved and has better facilities. However, it will make fewer people go there.