Schools should teach children how to become a good parent. with this opinion? What skills do people need to be a good parent?

Every school has a great responsibility for children’s knowledge of education from school subjects and in their behave at the same time. I am absolutely disagree with this statement. Every family in our society brings out thier children accordingly to their own view position to life style including their taken experiences in their own way or given by their parents. This shows that every parent has his or her own method for raising of children. So at school each child has his or her family character of behavior and inspite of making them to follow the school rules they can obey but foget about frequently which causes a great deal of problematic issue of their uncorrect behaving to each orthers during the school time which ends sometimes even dramaticaly, why? Because every teacher in school also whosever parent and has her or his own way of bringing up children way so they could not make the school children raise by their own method of education as they have not any right to make some measures saperately as so as this might cause to violation in parenting. At the other hand some children are out of parenting or any attention in their family because of irresponsiblity by their parents. In such case every school has its making measures how to take care of those children by school management. To sum up i think that school teachers have responsibility in bringing up children besides of giving them knowlefgd of school subject only in case of their being need for main care in serious situations or when they ate without their parents attention!