Some people think that the best way to get the news is through newspaper while other think it is through online media. Discuss both view and your opinions

At present epoch, few masses believe that the best way to get the news is through newspaper. However other think the best way to read news online. I shall discuss both views in up coming paragraphs. To embark with, there are many reasons why people read news through newspaper. The first and the foremost reason is they can read easily. They can read full news in the newspaper. Because in the newspaper all detail are mansion as compared to online. It create no harmful effect on our eyes. So people can read whatever they want. Some people have habit to read the news through newspaper because, they can concentrate easily. In the newspaper no one news are fake. People read true news related to their environment. As a result people are read news through newspaper because it create no harmful effects. On the other hand, some people read news online. Because they are busy in their work. So, due to this they can read news online. It is very cheaper. People can read news through online whatever they want. They can read news while travelling. They can carry easily because, related to news app are available in their phone. It is also good for environment. Because, if people read news through newspaper. So many trees are cutt to made the paper. Due to this people face many problems. Due to this reason it is very beneficial for ecosystem. Nowadays people are busy in their work or jobs. Due to online they can read news in short. Because nowadays short news app are very popular. Due to this they read news In conclusion, from above mentioned reason, I believe that people are very busy in their hetic schulde. So, they can read news online. Because, due to this they can save their time and they can read whatever, they want.