Information technology is changing many aspects of a life and now dominates our home leisure and work activities how benefits outweighs disadvantages

Information technology, certainly, has transformed people's lives, especially from past two decades and still it is continuing to do so. However, a number of individuals are of the view that technology is now dominating her houses, workspace as well as spare time. Regardless of the numerous negatives that comes along with it, I would argue that it's benefits are still far more, in the following paragraphs. To initiate with, the foremost point, the modern technology, undoubtedly, can be considered a boon for the whole world. It has facilitated many opportunities for the people such as providing employment, opting for desired course merely by sitting at the comfort of our own houses, ordering groceries and shopping. In addition to this, it has also contributed to the economic development of countries by assisting through internet banking and exposure of people to financial markets, it will also help the youth of a country to get acquainted with the possibilities lying at their disposal and encourage them to actively participate from an early age. On the paradoxical side, technology is considered to be playing a dominant role in the lives of people as a matter of fact, number of people things it has affected the leisure time, home environment and work activities by putting pressure on humans. For instance, folks spend their spare time, using technology like playing games, surfing on internet, which hampers their productivity. Usually, parents spend less time with their children or they gave them gadgets from an early age which could have adverse impact on their health. To sum up, it can be concluded that persons must use the technology wisely and efficiently. In my opinion, by keeping in mind the advantages of technology, humankind can commit themselves to use it properly rather than exaggerating the flaws.