some people think that the advertisments encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. other people think that advertisements help us to improve quality of life

It is generally observed that advertising world is becoming more functional to meet the market criteria. One of the most debatable issue nowadays is whether to buy things which are required or merely go with advertisements. A number of people believe that materials depicted in commercials are merely not needed on the contrary there is a certain group of people who claims that Newly developed products are necessary to improve the quality of life. In my essay, partially agree viewpoints will be presented with relevant examples and neutral conclusion will be provided. Firstly, to shop for things that are required or not required merely depends on and varies from person to person according to their needs and wants. For instance, according to the recent survey held in North America, there were 54% of people who would like to buy whatever they watch on screen without giving a second thought whether they need it or not. Secondly, Most of the commercials exerts pressure through their powerful and interesting content to sell their brand. To look into an example, kids channel have a huge number of kids product commercials which are molded so beautifully that attracts everyone’s attention. Moreover, there are certain features like eye catching color contrast, jingles and rhymes, fascinating characterization which ultimately pushes a person to look into it and buy. On Contradiction, there is plethora of citizens who keep intriguing for newly launched product as the advancement in technology is booming day to day. Updated models of electronic world are being introduced on regular basis. To illustrate, a cell phone industry throwing new advanced model with tiny updated version is catching attention of masses. Newly launched home appliances with automatic feature which save time and less manual effort are source of pleasure for homemakers. To conclude the idea, spending hard-earned money on stuff that are not needed is merely nature dependent. Commercially developed ideas exerts undefinable pressure to buy their brand but to keep searching for advancement, advertisement is supposed to be the life and time saver for many.