PROTECTING THE WILD ANIMALS, SHOULD OR SHOULD NOT?

Some people convince that we are use up too much time and money on protecting wild animals while this money could be better invested in other sectors that an benefits human ourselves. I probably disagree with this point of view. Starting to my opinion, I want to consider a huge benefit that wild animals bring to human’s life. It has been long know that most of nutria, medicines, for human is originated from the natural plants and animals. A telling example for this is honey, a product is created from the bee, is a great food for health. Or bear’s honey is the best choice for elder person who usually get the hurt of born. Moreover, wild animals also are wonderful providers for take care of beauty or manufacturing jewelry. Not stop at this, wild animals create good opportunities to develop the economic by selling their products or by enchanting travelling tourisms. Obviously, these countries which have varieties of wild animals always be the amazing place for tourists, thus, is not modest income in total economy of one nation. Nevertheless, today, almost all the wildlife authorities across different countries are facing illegal acts of poaching and killing of animals by smugglers for animal skins, tusks and horns. It means that almost wild animals are dangerous, and extremely necessary to protecting them with clear, detail programs with large scale and national level. One example that support for my opinion is VietNam – a developing country which focused on improving economic and put aside protecting the environment and wild animals. The buildings and factories grow up as mushroom, forests be cut down, natural resources are being poor, environment is probably destroyed. Consequent, the citizen’s health increases, many species stand on the brink of extinction. Therefore, protecting the animals and the environment is also another method to protect ourselves and our next generations. This long-term investment, thus, should not be undervalued in any circumstances. In conclusion, I believe that there should be more time and money spending on the protection of wildlife because this move can be long-term benefit for humans as well.