some people think that government should spend money on public holidays while other think that it should be spend on welfares.

It is believed by some people that political parties should not spend a huge amount of money on public celebrations as festivals and national holidays. On contrary, they must utilize these funds on hospitals, schools and volunteer works. This view point goes well with me in the fact that it would be helpful to boost the overall growth of a country as well as beneficial for civilian. To commence with, why high authorties ought to use these expanses on public welfares rather than holidays celebrations? The usage of excessive amount on charities and volunteers would leads to modernisation and development of a nation. Actually, the amount of money might be waste if it would spending on holiday, besides this, if the same expenditure will expend on hospitals technology and school's infrastructures then it would be results in the best facilities to patients and students. For example, in Canada, numerous schools are providing their students better education because government back many schools by giving them best computers and projector screens. Secondly, perhaps, several times, cities in a nation are destroyed due to natural disasters, mainly by earthquakes and floods. In addition to, a number of people lose their habitats due to this. Therefore, rather then wasting, authorities should use fund to relieve the people from by disasters. To illustrate, in India, politicians parties are investing money to planting vegetation and building new alluviums, so that rivers will never broke down and prevent from floods. Because of all the reasons, it is more advantageous to utilize money on societies as it assist a country to develop and implement in every field. To conclude, although public celebrations is not lousy, however, using huge money on them is not worth it. In contrast, a nation will be a better place to live if government use money to develop it as spending money on welfares.