talent is more important than teaching

While some people see that talent in art or sport fields is the essential and alone criteria for superiority, others believe that kind can acquire any skill and master it throughout practicing. Personally, I reckon that insistence is substantial issue to master any characteristic because we are all equal creatures. On the one hand, due to the fact that many own the ability to perfect certain hobby or sport with ease, number of people believes those are naturally talented, and they are able to lead their peers at any competition. Their claim stems from the fact that various fields are impossible to learn unless you have instinct and passion about it. For example, children who have excessively flexible bodies will inevitably defeat their counterpart in gymnast tournaments. Furthermore, since the period of training is a crucial matter in athletic field, this category of people argues that talented kids would reduce both practicing time and effort; therefore, cost of these individuals could decline drastically. On the other hand, in spite of the fact that numerous youth have modest abilities, plethora of people bet that they can learn any sport or art branch. Since we all, as mankind, are equal, anyone can do anything irrespective to its difficulty or demand. Moreover, once a person has insistence, he can challenge any obstacle. For instance, numerous special-need people proof that crippling isn't a hitch for them, and they can do better than their healthy peers. Hence, as the reward is dramatically high on any achievement in athletic or artistic fields, and human beings are adaptive creatures, any untalented individual can conquer talented personality if he has determination and insistence. In conclusion, peoples are splitted into two categories; either think that talent is more important, or teaching and practicing are more effective. Personally, talent might have a slight impact on the results, but extensive practice leads to more satisfying performance.