Some people think that television makes their life more interesting?

Thanks to sophisticated technology, which furnishs varieties of technical gadgets among society as television, producing plethora of programs and entertain to people's life. This essay will explicate television is replaced by internet in current scenario. At the outset, when it comes to getting current affairs and also for entertainment, mobiles phones are predominate source of it which put marvelous effects on human's life owing to this, internet has wide range of platforms, using for different purposes as social apps, website instead of television. Irrespective of watching television for movies and news, people give first priority to internet because to live up-to-date on the contrary also for communication. To pertinent examples, a recent poll found that majority of public love to use internet than television. Further more, the trend of using internet is on the upswing comparison of television. Inspite, internet provides numerous platforms as Facebook, Instagram and many others which give frequent and latest update than television. Interestingly, cell phones are also attracting to old people because it can be useful any where with a single click. There are several movies, songs and other stress buster programs, watched by them because best quality of internet. Provided that for watching television, they have to sit in front of it. However, due to preoccupied with their mudane affairs do not have much time; either internet or numerous websites make their life more enjoyable. To recapitulate, internet is replaced the imperative of television in contemporary era. Due to providing more amenities to society by internet.