In the past people used more formal and long expressions to communicate with each other. Nowadays, we use fewer words and are more informed. Why is this happening? Use examples and specific details to explain your answer.

In the previous time people used more formal and complicated expressions to interacted with each other. However, in these days individuals use limited words and more informal. Reason by presence of wide range of technologies which was not available in the past. Secondly, Due to hectic schedule of people. To commence with, there are certain reasons for why nowadays people use fewer words and more informal. Firstly, Huge variety of new technologies make people more informal. Social networking sites are provide convenient and fastest mode of communication. People use emails, text messages to convey their information which other person receive within seconds. These facilities were not available in previous time. They used writing letters to delivered their message toward others which was time consuming task. Consequently, people prefer to use quick informal ways to send their details. For instance, Recent survey shows, Huge proportion of people give up on writing letters and adopt finest methods of communication like internet. Furthermore, people have hectic schedule. They cannot wait for long time to dispatch and attain transmission. They are struggling to save their time as much as possible so that they can perform some other works. They could transfer their communication through short words with full sense that people could easily understand what sender try to tell them. This technique could save lots of time and energy to understand conversation with less expressions and words. For instance, nowadays people use whatsApp, Facebook and Skype to interact with others by sending short words and expressions. This is effective informal way to convey information. To conclude, Without a doubt, there are number of causes available hidden behind why people use fewer words and more informal as compare to past with availability of technology and busy schedule.