In the busy and crowded world today, we should not expect people to be polite to each other.

Nowadays, on a daily basis, due to people’s busy schedule and their hectic life, they encounter several intolerable situations whether at work or in their personal life, which will cause severe stress and significantly affect their behavior. Some people think that although they are faced with unpleasant moments, they should behave respectfully with other people. On the other hand, other ones take the opposite view. From my point of view, I do believe that people should not be impolite whether or not they live in terrible conditions because of two compelling reasons that will be explained in the following paragraphs. First and the foremost reason that I think citizens should respect each other at any moment is that being impolite cause losing their job. All works in various areas that are done by people extremely depend on their communication, and if it hurts, they encounter many difficulties. In other words, if people politely communicated with each other at work, they would be able to establish a strong relationship with their co-workers and manager. This relationship provides a marvelous opportunity for them to consult with each other about problems in their job and receive help from them, which leads to carrying out their tasks efficiently. Otherwise, being impolite destroy their relationship and they are not able to collaborate with their colleagues and accomplish their works. For instance, because of confronting with financial problems, if my co-workers and I behave inappropriately and not respect each other, we are not capable of consulting with one another about problems and do our job. Therefore, we lose our job due to not obtaining a satisfying results. The final reason is that it exerts a negative influence on country’s future progress. Children are the future generation, who are going to run the country in different aspects. So, it would be necessary to bring up them properly. In addition, the youth are significantly affected by elders and copy their behavior, since they consider it as a correct one. Therefore, if people did not respect each other, children would not be raise morally right and country would face a serious decline in moral standards. As an example, if people do not commit themselves to respect one another, the future managers are the ones who display undesirable behavior. Because of this inappropriate behavior, successful countries and companies do not prefer to cooperate with such impolite persons. Since, this country loses golden chances, it adversely influences country’s progress. Thus, I firmly believe that people should respect each other in any circumstance. In conclusion, based on above mentioned reasons, I agree with being polite in any situation, no matter how the situation is awkward. Because not only does it make people to lose their job, but also it hurts country’s progress in the future.