Some people belive that we keep our move safe that we earn and should not pay 5ax to the government

Tax play significant role in governmebt funfs to collect black money and for the growth of economy. Few individusls thinks tax should be pay to the state while others oppose this notion they belive that they save all the money they earned. In this dissertation i will dissagree with the statementin ensuing crumbs of writing. The first and foremost reason is that why deniers should pay tax to the government? Is by passing the time goverment will utilize this money for humans need and provides various facilities like housing, sheds, educational and medical amenities. For instance, the survey condected by the Indian government as they provide all kind of help to needy persons and emergiencies amenities in rural and urban ares. Secondly, by pay small amount of tax to the government individuals put efforts to raise the economy level of the nation too. On the other side of the coin, people who raise their question why should they pay tax to the government. Initially, in light of the fact that, state authorities will not use this money for pubilc amenities such as infrastructure, medical checkups, sports sector, employment and free education facilities. Moreover, daily need products anailable in the market at expensive rate people whose income below the average line will not survive in the country. For instance, in India 2018 GST had launched by the government tax rate was too high 12%due yo this daily use product become unaffordable. To recapitulate, i reitrate the statement non tax pay term is not beneficial however government should pay attention toward the growth of societyas well as people should pay effort to it