The expansion of tourism industry has advocated the English language to become the most significant language in the world. This might lead to no others language that humans will speak in the future.

The expansion of tourism industry has advocated the English language to become the most significant language in the world. This might lead to no others language that humans will speak in the future. In my opinion, using one language in the world might have benefits in many fields. In the following paragraphs, both of these point views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. Firstly, speaking one language in the world will be easier to communicate with everyone around the world. For instance, in the aspect of business, there will be no problem with communication when they discuss the detail of business projects or barter the trade with international partners. Operating the business with foreign people will become easy. This can be led to global economic growth. Moreover, everyone will understand each other fluently. All nations will be equivalent in languages; thus, people might get the human right as much as they should receive. Furthermore, if the world has only one language, students will not waste their time studying language subjects and spend more time studying science or technology which is more useful recently. On the other hand, some people might think that it is essential to maintain the original languages that their ancestors have spoken for a long time. To keep the original identity of their nations and maintain to the future, so next generation will be known how the history of languages in their nations become todays’ In conclusion, from my point of view, keeping or maintain the original languages may crucial for nations, but if the world uses the same language it will be much easier to communicate with other people in another country in many aspects.