Schools have limited money to spend. Some people suggest money should be spent on good teachers while others say it should be used for buying computer equipment.

It is a fact that most schools have limited budgets. While some people argue that using cash for hiring qualified teachers is the best way to spend, others take the view that purchasing the latest technological equipment for the school. In my opinion, it is better to use up school finance for buying computers. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that school's funds should be spent on skilled teachers. The main reason for believing this is that scholars will be hired to improve the education system. As the education system improves, students' knowledge will increase and they will become more interested in teaching. In addition, children need to learn basic skills from teachers. For example, the house needs a good foundation to build strength house. Similarly, parents sent their kids to school to understand the basic foundation. Despite the above arguments, I hold the view that funds from the school should be used for technology tools such as computers. Indeed, one reason why I take this position is that the advancement of technology is constantly rising in present times. Schoolchildren will definitely help to improve their intelligence because technology provides students with easy-to-access information, accelerated learning, and fun opportunities to practice what they learn. A further reason I hold to this view is that having technical devices saves time and effort in learning for teachers and learners. Because teachers do not need to pay time for writing notes on the whiteboard, so they have more time to explain the lesson. Therefore, students could understand the lesson well. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that expend school money on technical devices is more valuable. This is because if students live in the modern world, they need to be familiar with technology for their future life. Given this situation, it is recommended that government provide enough budgets for the school.