There is increse in social problems among youngsters due to parents s more work to what extent do u agree or disagree

These days most of the reduction in social interaction among individuals are commonly seen in the youngsters. It is believed that this social problem is created due to parents' negligence who spent their more time in the workplace. I agree with this as youngsters have more freedom but there are certain other reason of increasing society issues. Due to more involvement of parents in work, young individuals are out of control. They get a freedom to do what they what, results in their indulgement in bad company. It happens because at a younger stage, individual's mind have more fresh power, and they desire to participate in every work they see. Therefore, when youth are not with parental guidance, their is a chance to inclination of them towards drugs, porn addiction, crime and other unlawful activities. This has become a trend today, as nobody is present to differentiate between right and wrong for young people. During the fulfill of every thought, youngsters become unaware regarding society and only surround them by their intersts. Providing the reasons why other reason is also equally important to create a social issue is changing in the lifestyles. In the present era, parents try to complete all the demands of their children whether it is significant for them or not, as compared to the previous time in which guardians tried to give only valuable things or values. Electronic gadgets, for instance, now use mostly by the youth, and why is it, because parents are unable to devote their time for children. This type of way directly put negative influence on young people and kill their social ability. As a reult, change in preferrence of young individuals make a distance of them from the society. In conclusion, even though parents are the most important to understand their children about social values, thus, their ignorance is badly affect the youth, the advancement in conditions of living life are equivalent to lack social gatherings.