Technological development in earlier time brought more changes to the life of ordinary people than the recent developments have brought. . .

Scienceand technology has made such things possible which were once unimaginable. It is often in debate that current advancement plays more significant role in people life than the development in the previous time period. Although, this essay believe that technological growth brings effective changes in both eras. There are separate advantages of both generation invention in bringing alterations. In ancient time, people used to travel by foots, when there were requirement to transfer the information from one place to another. This process took alot time that could utilise in different activities. But, there was the growth by providing the facilities of post offices. With the help of which a single person can tke the data from several persons. Thus, this advancement is greatly benefited to the native of that period. Moving towards the current time period, post facilities takes several days to provide the information to the needy people which was greatest barrier. Nowadays, the advancement has brought the option to send messages even in one click with the help of email. Apart from this, people in the 18 th century used to make calls with landlines which was the optimum investigation of the researchers of that time period. Yet, the hindrance is that phones cannot taken outside the houses. The solution is provided by the modern scientists by modifying them into wireless mobiles. Hence, all advancement is linked with the previous development. All in all, the development in earlier and current times is related to one another because modern researchers modify it. Then, both have brings greater changes in the life of ordinary people.