Rates of diabetes and obesity are increasing in many countires around the world

Nowadays, people are suffering a number of serious medical conditions that directly affects their lives, an example of these medical problemas are the diabetes and obesity which has increased in the last two decades around the world. There so many factors that causes diabetes and obesisty, some people advocate that products like soft drinks and sugary snacks are the main causes of theses problemas. But, there are some others factors that really provokes theses disorders. The junk food is consider as a potential cause of the obesity and diabetes, because it does not provide the nutrients needed to grow heatlhy, it only satisfies the desire of eating without providing any vitamin, mineral or fiber, nutriment, supplement. Therefore, parents should takes part on th children's nutrition and try avoiding these type of food. Also, private and public school should be part of this problematic, banning these type of products in their cafeterias or restaurants, and motivating children to only eat vegetables, fruits, grains, legumes, nuts, meat, fish or seafood. Furthermore, just banning these products within the school is not sufficent, schools should create nutrition classes in which students, teachers and directors can learn about the negative effects of high sugar-based diet on their health. Is very essential to teach the negative effects about a high suggar diet, it cause problems like: mood disorders, heart disease, heart attacks, skin issues, vision problems, nerve problems, sleeping disorders and the most negative is that it a factor for diabetes and obesity.