Some people think that teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. This can be benefit teenagers ad community as well.

Youngsters play an importrole in serving the society and at this age they are full of energy. some believe that youth should do volunteer work in their leisure tume to help the society that would be helpful for both of them. I am partially agree with this statement and am going to explain the statement in the following paragraphs. First of all, ut si true that youth can help themselves and society by doing volunteer work. They can learn new skills and work as a part of team. Moreover, they can teach children in society who do not jave enough money for their education. With this, they can develop the nation and diminish the literacy. Also, adolescents can do some anti social activities. By doing this they can gain lit of experience and become responsible that would be helpful in their future. On the other hand, it os clearly seen that today youngsters have already study’s stress. They need to do their own work, projects and exam review. If they are forced to do unpaid work they can distract from their study and also it will be pressure on them. It will create negativity. Furthermore, they may not be able to do good for society because they cannot pay attention on that work which they are not interested and do not care the results its good or bad. In conclusion, it is clear that both points have their own importance. I believe that we need to encourage youngsters for volunteer work rather than force them. It should not be compulsory.